T 20 world cup

Posted by

t 20 world cup

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. A look at some of the moments from the final of the T20 World Cup for the Blind, where India chased down with nine wickets to spare. Henry Nicholls NZ made his T20I debut. ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. Damit sind die Niederlande aus dem Turnier ausgeschieden. Runners up India More. The West Indies won the tournament by defeating Sri Lanka in the final, winning its first international tournament since the Champions Trophy. Oman won the toss and elected to field. For each tournament, the number of teams in each finals tournament in brackets are shown.


ICC #WT20 - India vs Australia Highlights


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *